Innovative solutions to the greatest challenges in pharmaceutical development

The Global DDF Summit is the premier drug delivery, formulation and device development event.

With almost 100 sessions, 90 speakers, 4 content streams and dedicated networking breaks across three days, this is the perfect opportunity to share new ideas, discover the latest industry developments and overcome common challenges.

The 2023 Summit will cover small molecules, biologics, device development and new technologies, concepts and case studies in areas such as:

  • Regulatory Strategy Lifecycle Management Considerations for Complex Drug Delivery Devices - How Safe Are My Combination Products?
  • Drug Bioavailability Challenge: How to Make New Drug Candidate Available on the Market
  • Concept of Drug Product Manufacturing Process Characterization
  • Spray Drying of Lipid Nanoparticles Enables Intratracheal Delivery of mRNA
  • Nature-Inspired Systems for Oral Delivery of Biologics​